Staff

Paul T. Macy MS, CPO | Owner & Member
Certified Prosthetist Orthotist
paul@macyop.com

Sarah O’Connor, MSPO, CPO
Certified Prosthetist Orthotist
sarah@macyop.com

Ray Beaulac, MSPO, CPO
Certified Prosthetist Orthotist
ray@macyop.com

Sarah Stemmler, MSPO, CPO
Board Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist
s.stemmler@macyop.com

Desiree Fredericks, MSPO, CPO
Board Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist
desiree@macyop.com

Sarah Caragian, CPO
Board Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist
s.caragian@macyop.com

Administrative Assistant

Joanne Bolla
Administrative Assistant
Joanne@macyop.com

Sherry Turner
Administrative Assistant
sherry@macyop.com

Eva Schreck
Administrative Assistant
eva@macyop.com

Menu